Call Anytime



Blog Image


The 12th Graduation Ceremony (2016 Batch) was conducted on 15th October 2022 from 3 pm to 8pm. Principal, Dr.Radhakrishnan Nair K welcomed the gathering. Presidential address was delivered by  Shri.M.Abdul  Azeez ( Chairman , Azeezia Group of Institutions). The Graduation Ceremony was inaugurated by the Chief Guest  Smt. B Sandhya IPS (Hon. DGP) and the Pass Certificate was distributed to the graduands.

The Guest of Honour, Dr. Anita Balan (Joint DME), delivered the Oath to the Graduands and  conducted the  tasseling ceremony. The MDS University rank holders  Dr. Maria Alica Roy, Dr.Naisi Nasim and  Dr.Neenu Daniel were  given Momento as token of appreciation by the Chief Guest and  Guest of Honour. The Chairman Shri. M Abdul Azeez presented a Momento  as token of appreciation for the KUHS  Best Teacher Awardee to Dr. Rathy R, Vice Principal.

The Director, Dr. Midhulaj Azeez felicitated  the gathering and congratulated the graduates on their achievement. The Dean, Dr.Nandakumar K and Vice Principal, Dr. Rathy R delivered the felicitation note. Dr. Anitha Balan, Joint DME released the College Magazine ‘Agnishikha’.

The Chairman Shri. M. Abdul Azeez  presented Momento to Chief Guest and Guest of Honour. The Director , Dr. Midhulaj Azeez Presented Over All Trophy for Arts And Sports to the winner Team( PG & Staff ). The intern Ms. Salma Shanavas delivered The Vote of Thanks.