Shopping cart

Subtotal: $318.00

View cart Checkout

Quality Policy (IQAC)

  • Home
  • Quality Policy (IQAC)


Quality Assurance cell was established on 31.12.2015 with the objective of quality enhancement, sustenance and innovation.

The function of IQAC are:

  1. Quality parameters
  2. Creating learner centric environment
  3. Feedback
  4. Organizing workshops and CDE programmes
  5. Documentation
  6. Nodal agency for quality related actions.
  7. AQAR

The “IQAC” is re-constituted on 15-07-2021.  The Committee is having the following members:  

Chairman-  Dr. Radhakrishnan K Nair, Principal 

IQAC Coordinator – Dr. R. Rathy, Vice Prinicipal 

Administrative Officer –    Mr. Shaji S Kumar 

Teacher member – Dr. K Nandakumar, Dean 

                               Dr. Jayanthi P (Professor, Oral Pathology) 

                               Dr. William Thomas (Professor, Prosthodontics) 

                               Dr. Deepa M S (Prof. & HOD, Oral Medicine & Radiology)  

                               Dr. Jayanth Jayarajan (Professor, Orthodontics) 

       Dr. Aarathy Vijayan (Reader & HOD, Public Health Dentistry) 

                               Dr . Devisree R V (Reader, Periodontics) 

Management member – Dr. Midhulaj Azeez , Director 

Nominees from the student – Dr. Swathy L Vijay , PG student 

Nominee from the alumni – Dr. Harikrishnan Balachandran Pillai 

Nominee from the employer – Mr. Jawahar Janardh